Contact Us

 

REPORT CRIME ONLINE
EMERGENCY DIAL 9-1-1

NON-EMERGENCY

(580) 832-2121

 

FAX

(580) 832-4130

 

MAILING ADDRESS

105 West Main Street
Cordell, Oklahoma 73632

 

E-MAIL

contact@cordellpd.com



View Rank Structure

OFFICER E-MAIL

Chief of Police
Daniel Allen
allen32@cordellpd.com



Assistant Chief of Police
Scott Hill
hill38@cordellpd.com


Sergeant/Investigator
Chad Pool
pool33@cordellpd.com


Police Officer
Franco Barone
barone34@cordellpd.com


Police Officer
Christie Cherry
cherry28@cordellpd.com


Police Officer
-VACANT-


Animal Control/Code Enforcement
Kyle Giblet
giblet36@cordellpd.com