Contact Us

 

REPORT CRIME ONLINE

EMERGENCY DIAL 9-1-1

LOBBY HOURS

M - F
8:00AM - 10:00PM

Sat & Sun
10:00AM - 8:00PM

NON-EMERGENCY

(580) 832-2121

 

FAX

(580) 832-4130

 

MAILING ADDRESS

105 West Main Street
Cordell, Oklahoma 73632

 

E-MAIL

contact@cordellpd.com



View Rank Structure

OFFICER E-MAIL

Chief of Police
Daniel Allen
allen32@cordellpd.com


Assistant Chief of Police
Scott Hill
hill38@cordellpd.com


Lieutenant
Chad Pool
pool33@cordellpd.com


Police Officer
Steven Nail
nail36@cordellpd.com


Police Officer
-VACANT-


Part Time Reserve Officer
Christie Cherry
cherry28@cordellpd.com


Reserve Officer Volunteers (Non-Compensated)
Nicole Allen - Child Welfare
Corey Loftice - Patrol
Jeff Radford - Patrol
Jerod Shaw - Patrol